Dominica signed the Treaty of Tlatelolco on 2 May 1989, ratified the Treaty on 4 June 1993 and on 25 August 1993 presented its declaration of exemption to the requirements indicated in Article 29, paragraph 2, of the Treaty of Tlatelolco.

Dominica signed a Nuclear Safeguards Agreement with the International Atomic Energy Agency (IAEA) on 10 July 1995, in accordance with Article 13 of the Treaty of Tlatelolco.

Dominica succeeded to Treaty on the Non-Proliferation of Nuclear Weapons (NPT) on 10 August 1984 in London.

Dominica signed the Comprehensive Nuclear-Test-Ban Treaty (CTBT) on 25 May 2022 and ratified it on 30 June 2022.

Dominica signed the Treaty on the Prohibition of Nuclear Weapons (TPNW) on 26 September 2019 and ratified it on 18 October 2019.

External links:

Ministry of Foreign Affairs, International Business, Trade and Energy of Dominica